Jamaica Thoughts On My Mind

jamaica-sunset2

A personal Blog about Jamaica, and all that’s on my mind relating to my beautiful country has been long in the making. I’ve been too busy pursuing other activities. I’m still busy. But I’ve run out of excuses.

I make no promises to myself that I’ll have all the time in the world to write daily posts. I won’t make any such promises to you either. However, I’ll try to unload as regularly as I can. It’s better than having the thoughts in my mind, saying I have to write something about Jamaica..and then it never gets started.

So finally, we are off..and I’m glad.

Irie!

About Julie
Just a Jamaican girl sending some positive vibes like gentle Jamaica breeze your way.

2 Responses to Jamaica Thoughts On My Mind

  1. corvedacosta says:

    Looking forward to the blogs.

  2. Julie says:

    Corve,
    Thank you for visiting and for the encouragement.
    Julie

Leave a Reply

